School management system - EDUkIT becomes School Champion

Petrivskyi district educational institutions

On this page, you can view a list of Petrivskyi district schools which participate in the School Champion Project and visit their websites by clicking on the address of the website in the right column.

Petrivskyi district general educational institutions
Institution's nameSite
1. Novyi Starodub comprehensive school
http://novyi-starodub.edukit.kr.ua
2. Petrove educational complexhttp://petrove-nvk.edukit.kr.ua
3. Hannivka comprehensive schoolhttp://hannivka-petr.edukit.kr.ua
4. Bohdanivka comprehensive schoolhttp://bohdanivka-petr.edukit.kr.ua
5. Ivanivka educational complexhttp://ivanivka-petr.edukit.kr.ua
6. Vodiane educational complexhttp://vodiane-petr.edukit.kr.ua
7. Petrove comprehensive schoolhttp://petrove-petr-school.edukit.kr.ua
8. Luhanka comprehensive schoolhttp://luhanka-school.edukit.kr.ua
9. Chervonosilska comprehensive schoolhttp://chervonosilska-school.edukit.kr.ua
10. Checheliivka comprehensive schoolhttp://checheliivka-school.edukit.kr.ua
11. Zelene comprehensive schoolhttp://z-petr-school.edukit.kr.ua
Petrivskyi district preschool educational institutions
Institution's nameSite
1. Petrivske preschool educational institutionhttp://petrivske-petr-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
2. Malynivka preschool educational institutionhttp://malynivka-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
3. Iskrivka preschool educational institutionhttp://iskrivka-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
4. Petrove preschool educational institutionhttp://petrove-petr-dnz1.edukit.kr.ua
5. Volodymyrivka preschool educational institutionhttp://volodymyrivka-petr-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
6. Petrove preschool educational institutionhttp://petrove-petr-dnz2.edukit.kr.ua
7. Zelene preschool educational institutionhttp://zelene-petr-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
8. Bohdanivka preschool educational institutionhttp://bohdanivka-petr-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
9. Novyi Starodub preschool educational institutionhttp://novyi-starodub-dnz2.edukit.kr.ua
10. Checheliivka preschool educational institutionhttp://checheliivka-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
11. Hannivka preschool educational institutionhttp://hannivka-petr-dnz.edukit.kr.ua
Petrivskyi district non-school institutions
Institution's nameSite


Petrivskyi district libraries
Institution's nameSite


Other institutions
Institution's nameSite
1. District methodical cabinet
http://petrove-petr-rmk.edukit.kr.ua
2. Checheliivka methodological association of teachershttp://checheliivka-smopk.edukit.kr.ua
3. District methodological association of teachershttp://petrove-rmoinf.edukit.kr.ua
4. Novyi Starodub methodological association of teachershttp://novyi-starodub-smopk.edukit.kr.ua
5. Iskrivka methodological association of teachershttp://iskrivka-smopk.edukit.kr.ua
6. Chkostiantynivka methodological association of teachershttp://chkostiantynivka-smopk.edukit.kr.ua
Personal sites
Institution's nameSite
1. Iryna Oranska personal site
http://iryna-oranska.edukit.kr.ua
2. Olena Galiba personal sitehttp://olena-galiba.edukit.kr.ua
3. Zoya Oshega personal sitehttp://zoya-oshega.edukit.kr.ua
4. Nataliya Vershok personal sitehttp://nataliya-vershok.edukit.kr.ua
5. Olesya Tsaruk personal sitehttp://olesya-tsaruk.edukit.kr.ua
6. Myhaylo Tsaruk personal sitehttp://myhaylo-tsaruk.edukit.kr.ua
7. Nataliya Andrusenko personal sitehttp://nataliya-andrusenko.edukit.kr.ua
8. Svitlana Reyh personal sitehttp://svitlana-reyh.edukit.kr.ua
9. Svetlana Bakaneva personal sitehttp://svetlana-bakaneva.edukit.kr.ua
10. Larisa Vorontsova personal sitehttp://larisa-vorontsova.edukit.kr.ua
11. Liudmyla Samoylenko personal sitehttp://larisa-vorontsova.edukit.kr.ua
Number of hits: 50

Comments

In order to leave a comment on the site, log in or register, please.